Complaintsboard.com

Top 10 Worst Companies in United States, 2022 …

ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people. You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem. Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.

Actived: 4 days ago

URL: complaintsboard.com

New York & Company: Reviews, Complaints, Customer …

New York & Company - Rude behavior of customer service representative. Hi, I ordered a white jacket and it was not the same color as they mentioned it on website. It was little off white (cream) and the fitting was also …

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

DailySale.com: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

The company clearly refused to provide me with a full refund, even during the 30-day refund/exchange period. Bottom line, I will never do business with this company again and highly advise all of you reading this to avoid buying anything from Daily Sale Inc at all costs. This company is a sham and is fraudulent.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Nielsen: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

The company tracks the sales of music and other media in the Internet. I have published my songs in the Internet and asked this company to provide the sales report. However, the company informed me that they couldn’t find my songs at all. I have tried different approaches and sound scan, but the company refuses to give any details about the

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

LanceSoft: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

LanceSoft - unethical behavior. LanceSoft, Inc. is a FAKE company claiming to be a job recruiting firm, in an attempt to phish vulnerable people looking for a scientific or IT based career. They will request for your resume and your full legal name, before they pry for even more personal details.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Bench Craft Company: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

The company lies and scams customers and is very savvy at avoiding charge backs when you want to call them out on their breech of contract. since I have already dont business with them the credit card company won't call it what it is - a fraudulent transaction.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

THE PROBLEM SOLVING COMPANY Negative Reviews

THE PROBLEM SOLVING company is the ninth company in a long and continuing scams and fraud. She has many years of experience ripping off employees, vendors, landlords, investors, and clients, in New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, and Florida.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Central Hudson Gas & Electric: Reviews, Complaints

On February 31, 2017 the tree service used by Central Hudson cut a tree along the power line Knowing one of the tree branches was going to cut the telecom line to 12 Valley View Road. The tree service did not alert us before or after, nor did they communicate with the telephone company. When confronted by me, thier response was that it was not

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Rite Aid 485 Broadway, Kingston, NY Complaints and Reviews

I had a surgery that required me to use gauze pads for drainage. I purchased several boxes of your company's products. After the first couple of gauze pads I used I experienced extreme irritation to the area, upon inspection of the pads I noticed there is an insert of what appears to be tissue paper inside the folded gauze squares.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

[Resolved] Sportsman's Kennels of Manorville Review: Puppy

ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people. You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem. Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Top 10 Worst Companies in Philippines, 2022 Complaints

ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people. You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem. Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

CCI Care.com: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

CCI Care.com - care.com is a scam company. We used this website 1 time in Spring 2014 for a babysitter and never used them for anything since. Recently I discovered they have charged my credit card $39 every month from 5/18 to 8/19. It wa Read full review.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Polaris Industries: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Polaris Industries Company contacts Phone numbers 1300 654 142 +1 800 765 2747 +1 877 204 3697 +1 855 863 2284 +1 877 737 7172 +1 855 743 3436 +1 866 778 3724 +1 866 468 7783 +1 877 472 1372 +49 615 566 7364 +31 172 432 850 +34 902 160 606 +7 812 449 1430 +86 215 096 5880 +91 114 912 1212 +91 971 704 0296 +966 112 939 775 +27 112 842 …

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Order-CS.com: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Order-CS.com - Location of company misleading, is not in the uk. Researching this company after (unfortunately) placing an order. Immediately after placing the order I received a call from + [protected] to verify my information. +44 is the country code for the uk. Then I received an alert from ae that there was a pending charge for 534.63 dollars.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Select Home Warranty: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

The company TN Appliance was to schedule a maintenance call. They came out spent about 20 minutes said they fixed the issue and collected my $75. Today is 9/20 and my original leak is worse. It now takes multiple towels daily to keep it off the floor. Select Home Warranty cannot get TN Appliance on the phone to schedule a return visit and they

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

I.C. System Review: Beware of this scam company

i am tired of the constant harassment of this company, this company will not talk to me when they call all they want is for me to give them personal information and i am not giving out personal info because of all the credit theft that is going on. besides they called me they ought to have that info. they will not say what it is about . they call 5 to 6 times a day and its …

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Kraft Heinz: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Kraft Heinz - Smart ones santa fe rice & beans. Recently bought Smart Ones Santa Fe Rice and Beans for the first time and was sorely disappointed! It tasted like cardboard! Had to throw it away. UPC for 9 oz: [protected] ID panel: M S 33321F31 16 30. Best by: 19 NOV 2023. Please refund my $2.50, and/or replace with free coupon.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

AmeriGas Propane: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

AmeriGas Propane - Your drivers. We live in a small rural housing development in 1749 Allen Road Allegan Mi 49010 and your drivers barrel down our road-going 45-55 miles an hour on a road that has a posted speed limit of 15 mph. They have zero regards for the animals and children who live on these roads.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Flex Seal: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Flex Seal - flex seal rubber coating. Have a pond that is 12 inches deep and 3' x 4' wide. Wanted to coat it so it would not leak. Bought 3 gallons of Flex Seal from Lowes at a price of almost $ 300.00. Coated it 8 times and let dry for 24 hrs. each time.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

The Company Store: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

The Company Store - unauthorized charges. The Company Store automatically signs its customers up for 'The Buyer's Edge' which is supposedly a discount program allowing one to purchase gift cards at a discount. I recently discovered that I've been getting yearly charges for $149.99 since they signed me up in 2007!

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Auto Go Company

Gym Company: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Gym Company complaints 186. N. Nomthandazo Dlamini of Durban, kwaZulu Natal, ZA. Dec 07, 2021. Gym Company - Cancellation of contract. Made me sign with misleading information. My membership no. -74678U I'm 19 year old straight out of high school 9 months ago a gym company assistant approached me convinced me that the gym is the best …

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Cal-Am Properties: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

This is a property in salem oregon but it is company wide. Desired outcome: There should be a class action suit against them. Or some government investigation for illegal practices. They need penalties for this constant harassment. Hide full review Read full review Helpful? 0 0. Share Reply. More. Send message;

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

In The Company of Dogs: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Only Company of Dogs agent with whom I could speak after several phone tries, was a man who sounded to be in Asia and who could not come up on his end with "any charges in the amount of $14.95". I have contacted the Attorney General offices of CT and MA based on two different addresses given by this company.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Power Home Remodeling: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Power Home Remodeling - Roof estimate. Beware beware red flag's scam!!! All these review's are not lies. This company preys on the elderly.24k for a new roof plus 9.9% up front intrest for 5 month's and after that 17.9% intrest for the remainder. And this is with a 810 credit score. (right).

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Heritage Auctions: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

The company has left an official comment on the complaint. Heritage Auctions - Misrepresentation I won an auction and the lot was a Yamaha electric guitar, decribed as …

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Republic Services: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

This company is a bunch of liars simple as that Desired outcome: All I asked for was at least one month's credit on my bill which would cover the $45 I paid to have my debris removed from my property.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

PHH Mortgage: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

This company will not allow bi-monthly payments to be applied to the mortage. All funds will go into a separate account and not be applied to the principal. They will not help solve this issue. This is the first mortgage company that I have encountered that has this punitive payment process.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Mortgage Go Company

JustAsk.com Review: Refund ComplaintsBoard.com

JustAsk.com — Refund. JustAsk.com. —. Refund. I made a good faith deposit on my credit card to this company. The answer I received did not help. I e-mailed customer support and ask for refund. They said my card would be refunded in 5-7 days. It has still not be refunded and no one will answer my e-mails.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Sea Fox Boats Company: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Sea Fox Boats Company - Boat Still a Mess! I bought a new SeaFox 2009, 256 Center Console and the first four months using the boat everything was fine. After taking the boat to the dealer three times for many stress cracks, they took the boat back to the factory to replace the hull because my hull was splitting, it took 8 months to get the boat

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Sigonfile Review: They are scammers and they had me

Verified customer Review updated: Sep 22, 2021. I checked my bank statement and was shocked when I found $900 charge made by Sigonfile. I never used this company, they never sent me smth. I don’t know their name. I tried to contact them and the phone number doesn’t exist. They are scammers and they had me.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Bank Go Company

Norton: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

The norton antivirus company forcing customer to share their personal bank information, I bought norton 360 deluxe from retailer she gave me box opened sealed pack box it contains product key, I tried to activate it, norton isn't letting me to activate it, they say share my personal bank information, I don't want to share with them and no option to skip this step, it …

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Bank,  Retail Go Company

Toyota: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Dear sir Firstly thank you for help. I would like to file a complaint against Toyota Egypt Company. 21st December there's an advertisement on the sight of Toyota Egypt about a used car corolla model, year 2021 that consumed 17400 km at …

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

American Income Life Insurance: Reviews, Complaints

This company told me -Terrance salesperson - that I would have $5000 for final expense. For the accident policy they took $53.42 out of my checking account and after cancelling that policy returned only $17.25. But after calling to check, was told my beneficiary would only get $1, 000. But continued to harass me by email about,

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Boston Scally Company: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Boston Scally Company - Dubliner hat. Oh man 😡😡😡 super disappointed and not at all happy about any of this! Spent $50 on what is literally a Chinese produced POS with crap stitching, crooked brim and just plain garbage! I have $17 flat caps from Amazon that are USA made and much higher quality than this!

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

National Union Fire Insurance Co: Reviews, Complaints

This company has been making regular deductions from my checking account for several years. This is a screen copy of my current bank statement showing the withdrawal. I did not sign up for this "service" or authorize any deductions to my account. 11/12/2021 payment Phone Nuf Ad Insr $33.00 $229.92 Phone Authorized Pmt Nuf Ad Insr 888 Completed

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Bank Go Company

Yelp.com: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Yelp.com - pricing: started at $15, when picked the notary was given price of $55. charged $120.00. I typed mobile notary for my city and state, Thumbtack was the online site, I went to the site. they gave list of notaries, my choice Ms. S. Balakrishnan. next to her information was $15. starting price. I sent the information that I needed 1

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Feit Electric Company: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Feit Electric Company - Replacement 4 foot T12. About eighteen months ago my son purchased LED Tubes to replace fluorescent lights and garage. The kitchen light is a set of four. They have worked perfect since day one. The Garage is …

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Suzuki: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

The company now offers a face lift version of the car with ESP "electronic stability" after the frequent accidents and the dropped car reputation. I ask Global Suzuki to stand against Modern Motors manipulations and bad after sale services. Because all they care about is collecting money not caring for people's lives and loses.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Florida Anchor And Barrier: Reviews, Complaints, Customer

Florida Anchor And Barrier - flooring repair. Company came to my home and gave me estimate for floor repair. Agreed to price and traveled 22 hours to my mothers florida home to oversee project. Employees showed up and in 10 minutes advised me Helpful? The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Travel Go Company

USAA: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

I used Car rental company, car broke down and was changed, car rental end up charging me twice, disputed the charge with USAA, submitted all evidence along with a picture of card dashboard showing the problem, respond I got …

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Pepsi: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Pepsi - Unsafe driver. Date of Incident: Monday 07/26/2021 @7:20-7:30am. Location: Highway 78 W offramp at Rancho Santa Fe Rd traffic light. Utility Pickup Truck #F51146, License Plate #89665G2 CA. The driver cut into our lane during a double left hand turn causing me to slam on the brakes and swerve.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Harry And David: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

Our company used them until our clients started asking that we NOT send from H&D. We sent my wifes grandmother a fruit of the month gift and she received rotted fruit every time. I personally have received several of the rotted fruit baskets and vending machine confections. I find better fruit in the discount section of ther grocery store.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Top 1 Worst Companies in The Villages, FL in 2022

ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people. You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem. Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

[Resolved] Computershare Review: Seems like a scam

I was interested in buying stock in a public company and the company's website referred me to Computershare. I visited Computershare's site but noticed the lack of live contact ability. There was an address in Canton MA and (I think) one in RI. I started to go through the on line purchase

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

[Resolved] Davison Invention Review: Ripoff company

If you are smart, you will steer clear of Davison Invention, located in RIDC Park in the Pittsburgh area. I briefly dated one of their salespeople and he himself told me the company was a complete ripoff. [And why would an invention company need salespeople? That in itself should be a big red fla

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

DU: Reviews, Complaints, Customer Claims

DU - [protected](mob data company )- Secret Success Trading LLC. Hi, The active/ ref number 1.3TJ0OPWN . We are old customer of DU telecommunication Dubai. Our line was suspended on 05-11-21 after checking with each agents we came to know on 10-11-21 we need to update our company documents which was given on 27-08-21 and all was updated …

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Vivial (formerly The Berry Company): Reviews, Complaints

Vivial (formerly The Berry Company) response. Mar 20, 2013. We would like to help resolve any issues that our customers are experiencing. It's our goal to deliver quality advertising solutions and excellent customer service. Please contact us at [email protected] or 800.877.0475.

Complaintsboard.com Visit URL

Category:  Company Go Company

Trending Search